Loud And Quiet – Issue 142

£6.99 GBP

  • Image of Loud And Quiet – Issue 142

Published 15 August 2020

The first edition of Loud And Quiet to follow the coronavirus pandemic.
84 pages of new music, exclusive interviews and original photography.

Featured artists include:
Tkay Maidza / Emma-Jean Thackray / Angel Olsen / East Man / James Acaster / caroline / Moonchild Sanelly / Working Men's Club / Jessy Lanza / Future Islands / Nubya Garcia

10 years of vaporwave, the Loud And Quiet story of COVID-19, columns and reviews.

Shipping globally.

Available as part of our Membership Bundle, back in the main shop.